So. I did it. I joined the vast blogging world. I’m not sure that I will like this. Or that I will be good at it. Though, how does one blog well? Hmm. I feel like I need to start with a few disclaimers:

1. The opinions, values, thoughts, ideas, etc. expressed on this blog are mine and mine alone. If you have a problem, criticism, suggestions, etc. please direct those to me. Not my husband. Or anyone else in my family.

2. It is not my desire or intent to embarrass, offend, or hurt anyone. If I do, please let me know. I would like the opportunity to make it right.

3. My hope for this blog is that we can discuss freely our opinions, however different they may be, without judgment. Some of my ideas and thoughts are not the ‘norm’ among some of the people I associate with. We’re all grown-ups. Well. I hope so.

4. I’m 26 years old, have only been married 2 1/2 years, and only have a 7 month old son. I do not have everything figured out. Maybe we can figure some things out together.

With that out of the way. Let’s get to know each other.

