So after a week and a day, I finally have PayPal up so that you kind folks can donate immediately! Woo! In celebration, I thought I would give away The Gilberts’ adoption t-shirt…who doesn’t love a great T, right?!

This post will be short today since I’m exhausted from my lack of technological skills in trying to get PayPal linked to my blog. Whew! But here’s how you enter to win:

1. Share this link on FB, Twitter, Google+ and whatever other social media network you can think of. Leave a comment here and let me know where all you shared…you get 1 entry for each place.

2. Donate! Or just comment and let me know that you’re committed to donating. You get 1 entry for donating.

3. Leave me some blog loving. My primary love language is words of affirmation, after all. So you’ll get 1 entry for leaving me some love.

 

Alright. Let the donations begin!! I’ve got 2 t-shirts up for grabs people!

P.S. I finally figured out how to link to the Neases’ and Gilberts’ blogs. So check them out, too.

